Log in / Registration Apply project

The fourth Awards Ceremony of the Marie Skłodowska-Curie Prizes

Print page
 The MSCA 2017 Presidency conference ‘Mobility takes research further’ will host the fourth Awards Ceremony of the Marie Skłodowska-Curie Prizes, open for all FP7 and Horizon 2020 MSCA fellows and alumni.
The award winners will receive their award from the European Commission Director General for Education, Youth, Sport and Culture and will participate in the press conference.
The best applicants will also have the possibility to present themselves and their research during the event. Their travel and accommodation costs will be covered by the organisers.
This year Marie Skłodowska-Curie Prizes are given in three categories:
•    Innovation and Entrepreneurship
•    Communicating Science
•    Contribution to a better society
The deadline for the submissions has been extended to 19th March 2017. More information on the contest and the application process can be found here: